The most beautiful Hotels and Restaurants

La Cuisine - the hotel and restaurant magazine is regularly published since 26 years as a premium magazine by the “Presse und Mediaverlag Stuttgart” and deals with numerous cities and regions for Europe.

You will find many tips on beautiful hotels and restaurants from one of the leading hotel and restaurant magazines. Thanks to the magazine’s large high-quality photos, the generous layout and the first-class product quality you already gain in advance an insight of the respective hotels and restaurants.

continue reading

The readers get to know the most different restaurant concepts. Just by browsing through the magazine you will feel like going out and travelling.

The exclusive travel specials on the most beautiful hotels and wellness destinations throughout the world are very popular with our readers. These specials are presented in detail with elaborate photos in nearly all our editions.

Another feature of our magazines are the extensive extracts from menus which form an individual and carefully selected culinary cross section of the specialities of each restaurant tip. Apart from the courses from the main menu of the individual restaurants there are also seasonal delicacies such as asparagus or game.

La Cuisine is thus very well researched and also offers, as a tip for gifts, a lot of information for culinary discovery trips from Hamburg to St. Moritz.

Through the high acceptance, not only by the readers but also in the leading gastronomy and hotels, La Cuisine - the hotel and restaurant magazine has been successfully established on the market for many years.

PM Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH | La Cuisine | Restaurantführer Gastromagazin | La Cuisine | PM Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH La Cuisine | PM Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH | Stuttgart | Aktuelles Magazin

Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH

As a medium sized company the PRESS- und MEDIAVERLAG belongs since 26 years to the established publishing houses in Stuttgart. The core business of our publishing house are premium-quality culinary magazines. Another key area are services in the publishing sector.

We concentrate our publishing activities on a steady expansion for a secure market position. These activities are in the specialised topics of hotels, restaurants, travel and wellness.

continue reading

It is the philosophy of our publishing house to be amongst the leaders in the areas within our topics. The level of performance of the entire publishing house is focused on the high standard which we as leading communication professionals demand from ourselves.

With the targeted focus on the expectations of our readers and the interests of the advertisers.

Our editors and photographers therefore have a quick and pragmatic approach to all culinary themes in order to implement media-compatible communication strategies of restaurants, hotels or new openings for the reader.

Through a finely woven network of editors, graphic designers, photographers, printers and bookbinders, we achieve an efficient production of our magazines.

Die schönsten Hotels und Restaurants

La Cuisine - Das Hotel und Restaurantmagazin erscheint bereits seit 26 Jahren als exklusives Premium-Magazin regelmässig über zahlreiche Städte und Regionen in Europa im PM Presse und Mediaverlag Stuttgart.

Sie bekommen von einem der führenden Hotel und Restaurantmagazine, jede Menge Tipps zu den schönsten Hotels und Restaurants. Grosse hochwertige Fotos, zumeist von unseren eigenen Profi-Fotografen angefertigt, ein grosszügiges Layout und die erstklassige Produktqualität der Magazine gewähren schon vorab einen Einblick in die jeweiligen Hotels und Restaurants.

weiterlesen

Dabei lernen die Leser die unterschiedlichsten Restaurantkonzepte kennen. Schon beim Durchblättern der Magazine bekommt man Lust aufs Ausgehen und Reisen.

Sehr beliebt sind deshalb auch bei unseren Lesern die exklusiven Reisespecials zu den schönsten Hotels und Wellness-Destinationen weltweit, die wir in fast jeder unserer Ausgaben ausführlich mit aufwendigen Fotos präsentieren.

Eine weitere Besonderheit unserer Magazine sind die umfangreichen Speisekarten-Auszüge, die einen individuellen und sorgfältig ausgewählten kulinarischen Querschnitt der Spezialitäten eines jeden Restauranttipps bilden. Neben den Angeboten aus der Hauptkarte der einzelnen Restaurants finden sich auch saisonale Köstlichkeiten wie Spargel oder Wild.

La Cuisine ist somit top recherchiert und bietet auch als Geschenktipp viel Information für kulinarische Entdeckungsreisen von Hamburg bis nach St. Moritz.

Durch die hohe Akzeptanz sowohl bei den Lesern, als auch in der Top-Gastronomie/-Hotellerie ist La Cuisine - Das Hotel und Restaurantmagazin - seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich am Markt etabliert.

PM Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH | La Cuisine | Restaurantführer Gastromagazin | La Cuisine | PM Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH La Cuisine | PM Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH | Stuttgart | Aktuelles Magazin

Presse- und Mediaverlag GmbH

Als mittelständiges Unternehmen zählt der PRESSE- und MEDIAVERLAG seit 26 Jahren zu den etablierten Verlagen in Stuttgart. Das Kerngeschäft unseres Verlagshauses sind hochwertige kulinarische Premium-Magazine. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bilden Dienstleistungen im Verlagsbereich.

Wir konzentrieren dabei unsere verlegerischen Aktivitäten auf eine stetige Expansion für ein sicherte Marktposition. Dies in den Spezial-Themenfeldern Hotels, Restaurants, Reisen und Wellness.

weiterlesen

Die Philosophie des Verlages ist es, zu den Führenden in den von uns betreuten Themenbereichen zu zählen. Das Leistungsniveau des gesamten Verlages ist fokussiert auf den hohen Anspruch, den wir als massgebliche Profis für Kommunikation an uns stellen.

Mit der zielorientierten Ausrichtung auf die Erwartungen unserer Leser und die Interessen der Anzeigenkunden.

Unsere Redakteure und Fotografen verfügen daher über einen schnellen und pragmatischen Zugang zu allen kulinarischen Themen, um dadurch mediengerechte Kommunikations-Strategien von Restaurants, Hotels oder Neueröffnungen für den Leser umzusetzen.

Durch ein fein gesponnenes Netzwerk an Redakteuren, Grafik-Designern, Fotografen, Druckern und Buchbindern erreichen wir eine effiziente Herstellung unserer Zeitschriften.